Modern Industries

Management

Steve M. Skea (General Manager)

Email: stevem.skea@hertel.com

Adrian Mills (Finance Manager)

Email: adrian.mills@hertel.com

Ross Darch (Workshop Manager)

Email: ross.darch@hertel.com

Alan Muller (Business Development Manager)

Email: alan.muller@hertel.com

Gino Macchiusi (Manager Projects)

Email: gino.macchiusi@hertel.com

Allan  Hollington (Technical Manager)

Email: allan.hollington@hertel.com

Damion Nestoriadis (HSE Manager)

Email: damion.nestoriadis@hertel.com